Penantian “Breaking Dawn”

I’m no.1 fan of Twilight Saga. Yess…call me cheesy, I don’t care…but I love the story to the bone….

Sebagian cuplikan foto2 adegan Breaking Dawn I udah release nich….can’t wait til 18th of November for the premiere….. ;p

enjoy some of the movie stills🙂 *taken from numerous source all around the web*

– The Romantic Couple – *jadi pengen hanimun lagi…* loh??

 

– jaketnya Kristen di pic ini keren abiiissss … *ngeces* –

– at last…my favorite pic of all….. – *si papap masih kuat ga ya gendong gw kayak gini, hohoho*

Leave a Reply

