Djournal Coffee Bar

Djournal coffee definitely is one of my favourite hangout spots beside Starbucks, specially the one that located in Grand Indonesia. I love the atmosphere in this coffee shop. The ambience is great and very inviting and very comfortable to stay around and chit-chatting with your buddies or spouse. You can actually smell the coffee that’s being brewed….addicting. No matter where you’ve seated, whether it’s by the window or just next to their cashier counter, somehow it felt so comfy and relaxing.

Djournal 1

I started out with Chicken Teriyaki Wrap (35k). This wrap was so great and simple. The teriyaki chicken filling was so juicy and flavourful, delicious.

Djournal 2

Then I finished my lunch with Bitter Sweet Love choco cake (25k). Yummy…they used dark chocolate so it didn’t’ tasted that sweet, perfecto. Uuuuhh….I love their tissue designs, just look at it….

Djournal 3

As the drink, I’ve only ordered Ice Lemon Tea (15k) since my gastric has been relapsing since yesterday😦 I’m truly falling in love with this coffee shop🙂

DJOURNAL Coffee Bar
Grand Indonesia
West Mall – Ground FLoor
Jl. M. H. Thamrin No. 1
Central Jakarta
Telp. (62 21) 2358135

Leave a Reply

